Sparkle Reviews & Ratings

Shipping Costs

Sparkle's shipping costs are rated: 1 review
You can find information about Sparkle's shipping policies here. You can always try their homepage to see if they have additional information posted about their shipping policies. They may occasionally post free shipping coupons and deals there too: link. more...
Knoji Staff rated Sparkle's shipping costs
3.0 stars

Returns & Exchanges Policies

Sparkle's returns & exchanges policies are rated: 1 review
You can find more information on Sparkle's returns and exchanges policy on this page. You might also browse their homepage for more information on returning items. more...
Knoji Staff rated Sparkle's returns & exchanges policies
3.0 stars

Military Discount Policies

Sparkle's military discount policies are rated: 1 review
You can check this page for more information about Sparkle's veteran discounts and offers. You might also check out their homepage to see if they've posted any additional information about their military discounts. You can also subscribe to their email newsletter, as some stores will send special offers not available on their website through their email newsletter. more...
Knoji Staff rated Sparkle's military discount policies
3.0 stars

More Sparkle discussions

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my Sparkle purchase?

Does Sparkle have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to Sparkle? Will I get refunds from Sparkle? Does Sparkle have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 8, 2018 Posted in Sparkle0 answers

Does Sparkle offer free returns? What's their exchange policy?

You can find more information on Sparkle's returns and exchanges policy on this page. You might also browse their homepage for more information on returning items.
Knoji Staff answered this on Jun 19, 2017 Posted in Sparkle1 answer — Last reply 9 months ago

Does Sparkle offer discounts to military families and veterans?

You can check this page for more information about Sparkle's veteran discounts and offers. You might also check out their homepage to see if they've posted any additional information about their military discounts. You can also subscribe to their email newsletter, as some stores will send special of...
Knoji Staff answered this on Jun 18, 2017 Posted in Sparkle1 answer — Last reply 9 months ago

Does Sparkle offer free shipping?

You can find information about Sparkle's shipping policies here. You can always try their homepage to see if they have additional information posted about their shipping policies. They may occasionally post free shipping coupons and deals there too: link.
Knoji Staff answered this on Jun 18, 2017 Posted in Sparkle1 answer — Last reply 9 months ago

Related Household Cleaning & Sundries Discussions

Does Branch Basics ever have sales or promotional events?

Where can I find the best sales for Branch Basics? How often does Branch Basics have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for Branch Basics? Are there any special sales events for Branch Basics?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 20, 2018 Posted in Branch Basics0 answers

Does Branch Basics offer discounts to military families and veterans?

Does Branch Basics give discounts to veterans? What special promotions or coupons are available to military veterans and military families at Branch Basics? Does Branch Basics have a military discounts webpage or website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 20, 2018 Posted in Branch Basics0 answers

Where does Branch Basics ship from?

Where are Branch Basics items shipped from? What is the Branch Basics warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 20, 2018 Posted in Branch Basics0 answers

Does Branch Basics offer discounts to senior citizens?

Does Branch Basics offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at Branch Basics? What are Branch Basics's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 20, 2018 Posted in Branch Basics0 answers

Does Branch Basics offer discounts or freebies on your birthday?

Does Branch Basics have special offers if today is your birthday? Do you get anything for free or at a discounted price on your birthday at Branch Basics?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 20, 2018 Posted in Branch Basics0 answers

Does Branch Basics have a money-back guarantee?

Does Branch Basics have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from Branch Basics? Can I return products to Branch Basics? Will I get refunds from Branch Basics?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 20, 2018 Posted in Branch Basics0 answers

Does Branch Basics give discounts to students with a valid student ID or email?

Does Branch Basics give discounts to students? How do you redeem student discounts at Branch Basics? Do college students or high school students get discounts at Branch Basics? Is a student ID or college ID required? Are part-time students eligible for discounts at Branch Basics?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 20, 2018 Posted in Branch Basics0 answers

Does Branch Basics offer coupon codes and online discounts?

Does Branch Basics offer coupons? What's Branch Basics discount policy? Does Branch Basics price match? Does Branch Basics have a coupons page on their website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 20, 2018 Posted in Branch Basics0 answers

Where does Branch Basics ship from?

Where are Branch Basics items shipped from? What is the Branch Basics warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 20, 2018 Posted in Branch Basics0 answers

Can you make returns to Branch Basics for free? What is Branch Basics's exchange policy?

What is Branch Basics's return policy? Can you return merchandise both in store and in person? Can you return clearance items to Branch Basics? Do I need a receipt to make a return to Branch Basics? Does Branch Basics offer store credit if I do not have a receipt? Can you return used merchandise to Branch Basics?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 20, 2018 Posted in Branch Basics0 answers

Does Branch Basics sell real and authentic products? Do they sell fakes?

In general, are Branch Basics's products authentic? Has Branch Basics been known to sell fake products? How reputable are the products Branch Basics sells?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 20, 2018 Posted in Branch Basics0 answers

Does Branch Basics offer site-wide free shipping?

Does Branch Basics ship for free? Does Branch Basics ship to every state? Does Branch Basics ship on weekends and holidays?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 20, 2018 Posted in Branch Basics0 answers

Where does Guardsman ship from?

Where are Guardsman items shipped from? What is the Guardsman warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 18, 2018 Posted in Guardsman0 answers

Can you make returns to Guardsman for free? What is Guardsman's exchange policy?

What is Guardsman's return policy? Can you return merchandise both in store and in person? Can you return clearance items to Guardsman? Do I need a receipt to make a return to Guardsman? Does Guardsman offer store credit if I do not have a receipt? Can you return used merchandise to Guardsman?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 18, 2018 Posted in Guardsman0 answers

Does Guardsman offer coupons?

Does Guardsman offer coupons? What's Guardsman discount policy? Does Guardsman price match? Does Guardsman have a coupons page on their website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 18, 2018 Posted in Guardsman0 answers

Does Guardsman sell real and authentic products? Do they sell fakes?

In general, are Guardsman's products authentic? Has Guardsman been known to sell fake products? How reputable are the products Guardsman sells?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 18, 2018 Posted in Guardsman0 answers

Does Guardsman give discounts to students with a valid student ID or email?

Does Guardsman give discounts to students? How do you redeem student discounts at Guardsman? Do college students or high school students get discounts at Guardsman? Is a student ID or college ID required? Are part-time students eligible for discounts at Guardsman?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 18, 2018 Posted in Guardsman0 answers

Does Guardsman offer discounts to senior citizens?

Does Guardsman offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at Guardsman? What are Guardsman's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 18, 2018 Posted in Guardsman0 answers

Does Guardsman have a money-back guarantee?

Does Guardsman have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from Guardsman? Can I return products to Guardsman? Will I get refunds from Guardsman?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 18, 2018 Posted in Guardsman0 answers

Does Guardsman give birthday discounts?

Does Guardsman give any special discounts if it is your birthday? Can you sign up for a birthday discount at Guardsman? Are there any special offers for birthdays at Guardsman? Does Guardsman offer any birthday freebies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 18, 2018 Posted in Guardsman0 answers

Where does Guardsman ship from?

Where are Guardsman items shipped from? What is the Guardsman warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 18, 2018 Posted in Guardsman0 answers

Does Guardsman offer discounts to military families and veterans?

Does Guardsman give discounts to veterans? What special promotions or coupons are available to military veterans and military families at Guardsman? Does Guardsman have a military discounts webpage or website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 18, 2018 Posted in Guardsman0 answers

How often does Guardsman have sales events?

Where can I find the best sales for Guardsman? How often does Guardsman have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for Guardsman? Are there any special sales events for Guardsman?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 18, 2018 Posted in Guardsman0 answers

Does Guardsman offer site-wide free shipping?

Does Guardsman ship for free? Does Guardsman ship to every state? Does Guardsman ship on weekends and holidays?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 18, 2018 Posted in Guardsman0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my Simple Green purchase?

Does Simple Green have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to Simple Green? Will I get refunds from Simple Green? Does Simple Green have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 17, 2018 Posted in Simple Green0 answers

Does Simple Green have a military or veteran's discount policy?

Does Simple Green give discounts to veterans? What special promotions or coupons are available to military veterans and military families at Simple Green? Does Simple Green have a military discounts webpage or website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 17, 2018 Posted in Simple Green0 answers

Does Simple Green offer student discounts?

Does Simple Green give discounts to students? Do college students or high school students get discounts at Simple Green? How do you redeem a student offer at Simple Green? Is a student ID or college ID required?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 17, 2018 Posted in Simple Green0 answers

Where does Simple Green ship from?

Where are Simple Green items shipped from? What is the Simple Green warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 17, 2018 Posted in Simple Green0 answers

Does Simple Green have a senior discount policy?

Does Simple Green offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at Simple Green? What are Simple Green's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 17, 2018 Posted in Simple Green0 answers

Does Simple Green offer free returns? What's their exchange policy?

What's Simple Green's returns and exchanges policy? Can you return in-store? How many days do you have to return items to Simple Green for a full refund? Do I need a receipt to return my item to Simple Green? Do items need to be in new condition?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 17, 2018 Posted in Simple Green0 answers

Does Simple Green offer coupon codes and online discounts?

Does Simple Green offer coupons? What's Simple Green discount policy? Does Simple Green price match? Does Simple Green have a coupons page on their website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 17, 2018 Posted in Simple Green0 answers

Where does Simple Green ship from?

Where are Simple Green items shipped from? What is the Simple Green warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 17, 2018 Posted in Simple Green0 answers

Does Simple Green give birthday discounts?

Does Simple Green give any special discounts if it is your birthday? Can you sign up for a birthday discount at Simple Green? Are there any special offers for birthdays at Simple Green? Does Simple Green offer any birthday freebies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 17, 2018 Posted in Simple Green0 answers

Does Simple Green offer site-wide free shipping?

Does Simple Green ship for free? Does Simple Green ship to every state? Does Simple Green ship on weekends and holidays?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 17, 2018 Posted in Simple Green0 answers

Does Simple Green sell real and authentic products? Do they sell fakes?

In general, are Simple Green's products authentic? Has Simple Green been known to sell fake products? How reputable are the products Simple Green sells?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 17, 2018 Posted in Simple Green0 answers

Does Simple Green ever have sales or promotional events?

Where can I find the best sales for Simple Green? How often does Simple Green have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for Simple Green? Are there any special sales events for Simple Green?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 17, 2018 Posted in Simple Green0 answers

Where does Dude Products ship from?

Where are Dude Products items shipped from? What is the Dude Products warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 16, 2018 Posted in Dude Products0 answers

Does Dude Products have a military or veteran's discount policy?

Does Dude Products give discounts to veterans? What special promotions or coupons are available to military veterans and military families at Dude Products? Does Dude Products have a military discounts webpage or website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 16, 2018 Posted in Dude Products0 answers

Does Dude Products sell real and authentic products? Do they sell fakes?

In general, are Dude Products's products authentic? Has Dude Products been known to sell fake products? How reputable are the products Dude Products sells?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 16, 2018 Posted in Dude Products0 answers

Does Dude Products give discounts to students with a valid student ID or email?

Does Dude Products give discounts to students? How do you redeem student discounts at Dude Products? Do college students or high school students get discounts at Dude Products? Is a student ID or college ID required? Are part-time students eligible for discounts at Dude Products?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 16, 2018 Posted in Dude Products0 answers

Does Dude Products offer coupon codes and online discounts?

Does Dude Products offer coupons? What's Dude Products discount policy? Does Dude Products price match? Does Dude Products have a coupons page on their website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 16, 2018 Posted in Dude Products0 answers

Does Dude Products offer discounts to senior citizens?

Does Dude Products offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at Dude Products? What are Dude Products's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 16, 2018 Posted in Dude Products0 answers

Where does Dude Products ship from?

Where are Dude Products items shipped from? What is the Dude Products warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 16, 2018 Posted in Dude Products0 answers

Can you make returns to Dude Products for free? What is Dude Products's exchange policy?

What is Dude Products's return policy? Can you return merchandise both in store and in person? Can you return clearance items to Dude Products? Do I need a receipt to make a return to Dude Products? Does Dude Products offer store credit if I do not have a receipt? Can you return used merchandise to Dude Products?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 16, 2018 Posted in Dude Products0 answers

Does Dude Products offer site-wide free shipping?

Does Dude Products ship for free? Does Dude Products ship to every state? Does Dude Products ship on weekends and holidays?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 16, 2018 Posted in Dude Products0 answers

How often does Dude Products have sales events?

Where can I find the best sales for Dude Products? How often does Dude Products have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for Dude Products? Are there any special sales events for Dude Products?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 16, 2018 Posted in Dude Products0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my Dude Products purchase?

Does Dude Products have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to Dude Products? Will I get refunds from Dude Products? Does Dude Products have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 16, 2018 Posted in Dude Products0 answers

Does Dude Products offer discounts or freebies on your birthday?

Does Dude Products have special offers if today is your birthday? Do you get anything for free or at a discounted price on your birthday at Dude Products?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 16, 2018 Posted in Dude Products0 answers

Does Downy give birthday discounts?

Does Downy give any special discounts if it is your birthday? Can you sign up for a birthday discount at Downy? Are there any special offers for birthdays at Downy? Does Downy offer any birthday freebies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 16, 2018 Posted in Downy0 answers

Does Downy offer coupon codes and online discounts?

Does Downy offer coupons? What's Downy discount policy? Does Downy price match? Does Downy have a coupons page on their website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 16, 2018 Posted in Downy0 answers